Board of Trustees

The Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County Foundation is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization affiliated with Visit Annapolis & Anne Arundel County.  Our Board of Trustees brings expertise from various sectors, including hospitality, business, tourism, and government segments.

The Board of Trustees supports the experienced staff of VAAAC's tourism professionals and is committed to advancing professional growth and education and enhancing employment opportunities within the tourism and hospitality sector.  

2023/2024 Trustees

Ray Cajudoy, Chair
Director of Sales and Account Management, Amadeus Hospitality

Gabrielle Samuels, Vice Chair
Director of Sales, Homewood Suites by Hilton

Ronny Nadiv, Treasurer
Director of Strategic Initiatives BWI Business Partnership

Lisa Bills, Secretary
Group Sales Manager, Hilton BWI


VAAAC Foundation Logo

For questions regarding the Board of Trustees, contact Shannon Harcum.

Shannon Harcum

Shannon Harcum Senior Director of Finance & Administration